Kontakt

Zurück

Management

Xia Zhu

&

Min Li
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 18
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: min.li@feida.de
Languages: German, Chinese, English


Sales/Purchase Department

Ruth Decker
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 26
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: ruth.decker@feida.de
Languages: German, English

Benjamin Kliem
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 0
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: benjamin.kliem@feida.de
Languages: German, English


International Distribution & Export

Antonios Ditzis
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 28
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: antonios.ditzis@feida.de
Languages: German, English, French, Greek, Italian, Spanish


Field Sales/Customer Service

Sascha Hüskes
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 23
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: sascha.hueskes@feida.de
Languages: German, English


Marketing

Philipp Ziolko
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 29
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: philipp.ziolko@feida.de
Languages: German, English


Accountancy

Beate Dehn
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 24
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: beate.dehn@feida.de
Languages: German


Stock

Peter Lauricks
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 27
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Mail: peter.lauricks@feida.de
Languages: German

Michael Ligensa
Phone: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 19
Fax: (+49) 02154 – 89414 – 11
Languages: German